Home|Sign In
Youth 6v6 Boys A 2003    (December 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Youth 6v6 Boys A 2003 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
FC Dallas 03B Red 7610481918290.857
Amigos Galacticos 7520422415180.714
Lions 03 42202626600.500
OGFC 03 Red 413019243-50.250
OGFC 03 Black 20206160-100.000
La Academia 404010420-320.000

  Youth 6v6 Boys A 2003 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Dec 16   La Academia 4 - 10 Lions 03 Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   OGFC 03 Red 5 - 8 FC Dallas 03B Red Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 30   Amigos Galacticos 2 - 3 FC Dallas 03B Red Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 6   Amigos Galacticos 12 - 3 La Academia Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 7   OGFC 03 Red 7 - 8 Lions 03 Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   OGFC 03 Red 5 - 3 La Academia Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Amigos Galacticos 5 - 2 OGFC 03 Red Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Lions 03 3 - 7 FC Dallas 03B Red Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Amigos Galacticos 8 - 4 OGFC 03 Black Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Lions 03 5 - 8 Amigos Galacticos Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 21   Lions 03  v  OGFC 03 Black Result Pending Outdoor Field West Regular 
Sun-Jan 21   OGFC 03 Black 2 - 8 FC Dallas 03B Red Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   La Academia 0 - 15 FC Dallas 03B Red Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   FC Dallas 03B Red 1 - 5 Amigos Galacticos Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   La Academia  v  OGFC 03 Red Result Pending Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   FC Dallas 03B Red 6 - 2 Amigos Galacticos Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Recreational
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/16/2017
End Date: 2/25/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $800.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Please click Register Online for more details.
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use