Send To Printer

SA Slayers's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Aug 30   SA Slayers 4 - 2 SA Extreme Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Sep 6   SA Slayers 5 - 10 Eleven Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Sep 27   NBFC 1 - 11 SA Slayers Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Oct 4   Ball-N-Nators 3 - 11 SA Slayers Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Oct 11   SA Slayers 5 - 3 TSF Elite Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Oct 18   SA Slayers 7 - 1 NB Select FC Blue Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Oct 25   XS 0 - 3 SA Slayers Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Nov 1   SA Slayers 3 - 0 Azzurre HT Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Nov 8   SA Slayers 7 - 3 Can't Touch This Complete Raising Cane's Field Postseason-Semi-Final 
Women's Rec Thursday Thu-Nov 29   Eleven 6 - 6 SA Slayers Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular